A work from the Ade Bethune Collection at St. Catherine University. Used with the kind permission of the St. Catherine University Archives and Special Collections.
To learn about the contents of the various collections, you can look up a collection by title in the alphabetical lists.
Catholic Theological Union on the Internet Archive
Catholic Educational Exhibit, World's Columbian Exposition, Chicago
First Vatican Council Photograph Album
National Catholic Welfare Conference
Ursuline Convent, Charlestown, MA, Collection
Gumberg Library Digitized Book Collection
Catholic Church Extension Society Photograph Collection
Illinois Catholic Historical Review
Bureau of Catholic Indian Missions Collection
Holy Rosary Mission - Red Cloud School Collection
In the Spotlight: Mother Teresa
St. Francis Mission Collection
Archdiocese of Philadelphia Manuscript Collections
Elizabeth Ann Seton Letters Collection
Official Catholic Directory, 1822, 1834-1842
Packard and Butler Church Lithograph Collection
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
Religious Artifacts Collection
Treasures of the CRRA: Women Religious
Ade Bethune Collection: Drawings
Ade Bethune Collection: Writings
Catholic Sisters International
Pro Maria Beauraing Committee Collection
United States Catholic Special Collection
Catholic Peace Fellowship Bulletin, 1965-1978
Diocese of Louisana and the Floridas, 1576-1803
Premontre Architectural Sites Collection
Sacred Letters (13th through 19th Centuries)
Bishop Charles Francis Buddy's Scrapbooks
Religious of the Sacred Heart Postcard Collection
Vatican City Postcard Collection
Contributions from Augustinian Theologians and Scholars
The Harmon Foundation Collection - Silent Film Documentary
Voter Documents of the Sisters of the Blessed Sacrament
Xavier University - Oral History Collection
Xavier University Photographs Collection - S.B.S. & Dr. Norman C. Francis
Xavier University Photographs Collection - Historic Xavier University
